75a84073a2 · Merge pull request #1 from Tilo-K/blacksmith-migration-3db2055 · Updated 2026-05-30 16:42:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?